Blog Change and New Website Update!

Dear friends and family,

Thank you for following my blog over the years! I recently relaunched my website, http://www.nyxmartinez.com and you can continue following our travel adventures over there: http://www.nyxmartinez.com/category/blog/

The kids and I will be in Brussels this week for my first art show in many years, a charity event in support of children and women with HIV in Kigali, Rwanda. I’ll post more as we travel along, learning, growing and enjoying new adventures…

Follow the link and keep in touch, thanks for reading!

aperitivo2Much Love,

Nyx

Add your own Note here :)

